1. Home
  2. Billing
  3. Changing plans

Changing plans

Notes:

  • If you upgrade your plan, you’ll be charged a prorated amount for the number of days left to your billing cycle
  • If you downgrade your plan, you’ll be charged for the full amount of the current billing cycle, and you will be charged the new rate at the beginning of the next billing cycle.

Changing your account

  • Login into your account
  • Mouse over your name to have the drop down menu appear
  • Click on green button Manage your plan

  • Pick your plan

  • Enter your credit card information
[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Updated on August 13, 2018

Related Articles