You can send people to a confirmation page of your choice after they sign up, after they confirm their subscription, and when they unsubscribe.
- Click on Contact
- Click on Settings
- Click on Confirmation pages
You will have the option to keep the current default pages or to redirect to your own.
[Total: 0 Average: 0/5]