You can only delete campaigns that are still on draft mode.
To delete a draft:
- Locate the campaign under your Campaigns tab
- Either click on the Delete button available beside the campaign name, or access the campaign to review it and click on the option marked “This campaign is a draft. If you want to delete it, click here”.
Suspended campaigns cannot be deleted nor archived, as technically, they are still in progress.
To remove delivered campaigns from your Campaigns tab, create a folder and archive it.
Only delivered campaigns can be archived.