1. Home
  2. Reseller Admin Console
  3. Clients
  4. How do I add/delete clients?

How do I add/delete clients?

To add or delete a client, go to the Clients tab under your administrator account.

To add, click on Create New Client

You will first be prompted to enter the client details. The information entered here will be used as part of the clients’ merge tags and email footer, in accordance with our Terms of Use.

Click on Create Client to finish the process. You will then be prompted to create a user for the account. This user will be assigned a password and permissions to navigate through the system. The user’s timezone can also be set here, if different from your admin account timezone.

Once the account is Active, you will see beside it on your Clients tab three options available – DowngradeSuspend, and Delete

Downgrading an account will reset the user to a trial account. You can upgrade a downgraded account at any time.

Suspending an account will suspend a user’s account for any period of time without deleting any information. Suspended accounts can be reactivated at any time.

Deleting an account will terminate a user. Data from a deleted account will be completely erased from the system after 30 days.

Note: When clients sign up themselves, they will be placed on the Pending tab until they verify their accont through the account verification email.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Updated on October 20, 2017

Related Articles