1. Home
  2. Reseller Admin Console
  3. Settings
  4. How do I disable the end user settings tab?

How do I disable the end user settings tab?

For some reasons, you might want to disable the Settings tab in the end-user interface, as well as the link in the header to let users edit their own profile. To do that, head over your administration console, and choose Settings tab > Your Site Settings > General Settings, and find the option at the bottom of the page called Disable “My Profile” dialog and the Users page in the Settings.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Updated on October 21, 2017

Related Articles