Once an account is Active, you will see beside it on your Clients tab three options available – Downgrade, Suspend, and Delete
Downgrading an account will reset the user to a trial account.
Suspending an account will suspend a user’s account for any period of time without deleting any information. Suspended accounts can be reactivated at any time.
Deleting an account will terminate a user. Data from a deleted account will be completely erased from the system after 30 days.
- When clients sign up themselves, they will be placed on the Pending tab until they verify their account through the account verification email.
- You can upgrade and downgrade an account at any time.