1. Home
  2. Reseller Admin Console
  3. Settings
  4. How do I set my upgrade URL?

How do I set my upgrade URL?

When your clients’ accounts have reached its contact limits, they will be notified and offered the opportunity to upgrade. (Users will be notified at 75%, 90% and 100% usage)

Default Upgrade URL is a email link that contacts support that is configured in your account so that your customers may request an upgrade at any time.

However, we recommend that you create a landing page where details of your offering are outlined, allowing you to promote your bundles.

You should at least provide the following information:

  • Pricing
  • Outlined limits for each plan
  • Name and contact information of the go-to person.

This will allow your users to see upgrade options and easily access your pricing information. You can also add a link to your billing method.

To set your Upgrade URL, go to your Settings tab > Your Site Settings > Upgrade URL

Enter the URL you wish your clients to be redirected to.

We can provide you with some tools to help translate the interface in the appropriate languages.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Updated on July 30, 2018

Related Articles