1. Home
  2. Reseller Admin Console
  3. Clients
  4. [V3.5 – Resellers] How do I upgrade a client’s account?

[V3.5 – Resellers] How do I upgrade a client’s account?

Based on your Sign Up Settings, once an account is created you will either see it under the Active tab or the Trial tab.

To upgrade a client from a Trial account, locate it under the Clients tab, where you will see three options available – Set to ActiveSuspend, and Delete

Set to Active will convert your client into an official paying client.

Suspending an account will suspend a user’s account for any period of time without deleting any information. Suspended accounts can be reactivated at any time.

Deleting an account will terminate a user. Data from a deleted account will be completely erased from the system after 30 days.

Note:

  • You can downgrade and upgrade an account at any time.
[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Updated on August 8, 2018

Related Articles