In this page you will be able to see a list of your scheduled campaigns. If you ever need to cancel them, suspend them or put back to drafts, this is the page you will need to go to.
If you unschedule a campaign from the outbox window, it will allow you to make edits to the campaign once again. You will also be able to change the ending time and date.
By clicking on the unschedule button you get the chance to reschedule your campaign or even completely stopping it from reaching your customers.