When your clients’ accounts reach their sending limit, they will be notified and given the opportunity to increase it. Note that they will be notified after reaching 75%, 90%, and 100% of their limit.
By default, the “Upgrade” link will send the User to the Support email address, allowing them to submit a request for an increase. However, in order to facilitate things for your clients, we recommend that you create a page on your website detailing your service offer and promoting your different plans. It is recommended that you include, at a minimum, your pricing information, the available limit increase options, and the name of the contact person. You can also link your billing system to this page, if you wish.
In order to add the upgrade URL you want Users to be sent to when they click on the “Upgrade” option, please log into your Master Reseller account and follow this path: Settings tab > Your Site Settings> Upgrade URL. In the field, enter the URL in question.