1. Home
  2. Cakemail Classic
  3. Campaigns
  4. Email campaign builder
  5. Revert to a previous version of a campaign

Revert to a previous version of a campaign

CakeMail has an auto-save feature, which saves your progress every 2 minutes. If the system does not detect any changes, the auto-save feature will not be triggered. You can also Browse all previous versions saved, in case you wish to revert, or you can continue working on the current version.

Click Preview to preview the different versions available and Restore to revert to a specific version.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Updated on October 19, 2017

Related Articles