1. Home
  2. Getting started
  3. Update/Verify personal information before sending
  1. Home
  2. Settings
  3. Update/Verify personal information before sending

Update/Verify personal information before sending

Update personal information such as account name, company name and your timezone. To update Company Information you need to hover over your profile image and account name. Select Settings and then Edit information under the personal information section. You will be able to change the name of your user / account name, password and your timezone.

Please note that changing the timezone is very important if you will be scheduling campaigns in advance. Also timezones apply to your user in the company account. This way if you have many users using the same account living in different places, they will be able to select their own timezone.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Updated on July 31, 2018

Related Articles